B.Sc. III (Inorganic Chemistry) VI sem		Remarks
01/05/21 to 08/05/21	Acids and Bases: Arrhenius, Bronsted-lowry, Lux-flood, solvent system and Lewis concept of acids and bases, relative strength of acids and bases,	
10/05/21 to 15/05/21	levelling solvents, hard and soft acids and bases(HSAB), Applications of HSAB principle.	Doubt Class
17/05/21 to 22/05/21	Organometallic chemistry: Definition, classification and nomenclature of organometallic compounds,	
24/05/21 to 29/05/21	preparation, properties and bonding of alkyls of Li, Al	
31/05/21 to 05/06/21	preparation, properties and bonding of alkyls of Hg and Sn,concept of hapticity of organic ligand	
07/06/21 to 12/06/21	, Structure and bonding in metal-ethylenic complexes,	
14/06/21 to 19/06/21	Structure of Ferrocene, classification in metal carbonyls, preparation, properties and bonding in mononuclear carbonyls.	Assignment of Bioinorganic Chemistry
B.Sc. III (organic Chemistry)		
21/06/21 to 26/06/21	Organic Synthesis <i>via</i> Enolates: Acidity of α-hydrogens, alkylation of diethyl malonate and ethyl acetoacetate.	
28/06/21 to 03/07/21	Synthesis of ethyl acetoacetate: the Claisen condensation. Keto-enol tautomeri sm of ethyl acetoacetate.	

### Office of the Principal, K.M. Govt. College Narwana

### Office Order

Memo No. 1297

Dated 8/02/2021

Following Committees are hereby constituted for the smooth functioning of State Level Science Exhibition (Offline Mode) to be held on dated 09/02/2021 and 10/02/2021.

### Organizing Committee:-

- 1. Sh. Sushil Kumar Bishnoi (Principal)
- 2. Dr. Santro Lamba (Vice Principal)
- 3. Sh. Dalbir Singh \$3\_
- 4. Sh. Krishan Kumar (14-
- 5. Sh. Raghubir Singh
- 6. Dr. Meenu Singh Man
- 7. Sh. Surender Kumar ----
- 8. Sh. Lal Singh
- 9 Sh. Naresh Parashar
- 10. Sh. Jaipal

#### Refreshment Committee:-

- 1. College Refreshment Committee Dr. Ram Bhagat (Convener)
- 2. Sh. Mohit
- 3. Dr. Manjeet Singh
- 4. Ms. Suman Dhull
- 5. Dr. Sanjay
- Sh. Shamsher (L.A.)

1. Sh. Gruject Singh All Hospitality and Venue Alrangement:

- 1. Dr. Rajiv Chahal 🐠
  - 2. Sh. Mohit
  - 3. Sh. Rajesh Kumar, Pajesh
  - Ms. Anuj
  - 5. Sh. Sunil Punia
  - 6. Sh. Sukhbir
  - 7. Sh. Bhupinder (L.A.)
  - 8. Sh. Ravinder (L.A.)

#### Decoration Committee

- Ms. Kanika
- 2. Ms. Pooja
- 3. Ms. Madhu
- 4. Ms. Anuj 🔏
- 5. Ms. Divya Divy
- 6. Mr. Anup
- 7. Mr. Amit formt
- 8. Sh. Sahib Singh (L.A.)

# Certificate Writing, Registration and Invitation Committee

- 1. Ms. Kusum
- 2. Ms. Mukesh
- 3. Ms. Anupama
- 4. Ms. Poonam (Zoology)
- 5. Ms. Poonam (Comp. Sc.)
- 6. Mr. Arvind

### Bill and Document Committee

- 1. Ms. Pooja Rani
- 2. Ms. Ruchika
- 3. Ms. Kavita
- 4. Dr. Narender
- 5. Mr. Manjeet (L.A.)

### Printing, News and Photography Committee

- 1. Dr. Rohtash Nain
- 2. Sh. Jagbir Duhan
- 3. Sh. Rakesh Kumar (Parts)
- 4. Dr. Manjeet Singh
- Dr. Rajiv Chahal
- 6. Sh. Saurabh

### Certificate and Prize Distribution

- 1. Sh. Rajesh Kumar (Rajesh
- 2. Ms. Ruchika
- 3. Ms. Neha
- 4. Ms. Nivedita
- 5. Sh. Jogender
- 6. Mr. Tilak Raj (L.A.)

### Cultural Function and Science Activity

- 1. Sh Jagbir Duhan •
- 2. Ms. Anuj
- 3. Ms. Pooja(Physics) Fooig.
- 4. Dr. Manjeet Singh
- 5. Ms. Suman Dhull

### Discipline Committee:-

Regular/Extension/Non teaching staff

Prancipal

राजकीका भाषाविद्यालय

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL KM GIOVERNMENT COLLEGE, NARWANA is informed to all students and fuculty members that collège level Science Exihibition will be organized on 16 Jan 2021 in community Hall at 10.30 AM. Sh. Jaipal singh will be convened Sh: Mahit at 10.30 AM. Sh. Jaipal singh will be want the Mahit Singh, Sh Rajech Sheward Sh. Mohit and Dr Manjeet Singh will be member of organizing committee. Different duties on the event will assign as following-(4) Registration | certificate -(i) Dr Narender Kumar films Divya Mins Pooja (Math) Livi Ms Ruchika (Math) (2) Decoration: (1) runeha (Math.) (iit Nivediata CHath) (iii) mu Anuy (IV) HI Kanika (V) m Keisum (3) Judgement: Name of Judges · signature STNO. Subject 113 Rayesh Sheokand Physics 1. (11) Anuj (iii) Rajiv Chahal (i) Dr Sanjay Zvology 2) (i) his Poonam (zvology) (i) Ms Anupama (i) Dr. Manjeet Singh Botany (i) My Tyoti (iii) Ms Kanika (1) MS MUKESH KUMANI CHEMISTRY (ii) Dr. Suman Shull (11) Md Madhir ( Ninth)

5) Greography (i) Mr Crueyeet (ii) Ms Karita (iii) Ms kusum

i) computer (i) ru rechit

5) Refreshment committee-

(i) Ar Hanjert Sirgh (ii) Mr. Simil Punio (iii) Mr. Anup

) Photography -(i) Mr. Rakuh

Jury for Appeal: is Dr Santro Lamba

(ii) Sh. Dalbik Singh

(in Sh. Naresh Prashar

(V) Sh. Jaipal Singh

PRIN CHINSIPAL 14.01.2021

K.M. Croverment 200.0. code 700

## KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSHETRA

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ("A" Grade, NAAC Accredited)

### NOTIFICATION

The Academic Council vide its Res. No.39 dated 05.08.2011, has approved the temoving provision regarding increase in the internal assessment from 10% to 20% in all under-graduate courses and M.A Courses where there is no provision of internal assessment, w.e.f. the session 2011-12. The House examination shall stand scrapped automatically:

For Under-graduate courses

Internal assessment in all UG courses be increased from 10% to 20% in each theory paper based on the following criteria: 10%

Two Handwritten Assignments (i) (ist Assignment after one month &

IInd Assignment after two months) 5% One Class Test

(one period duration) 5% Attendance (iii)

Marks for Attendance will be given as under:

: 2 Marks\* (4) 70% to 74% : 5 marks (1) 91% onwards · 1 Mark\* (5) 65% to 69% : 4 marks (2) 81% to 90%

: 3 marks (3) 75% to 80%

\*l-or students engaged in co-curricular activities for the colleges Only/ authenticated medical grounds duly approved by the concerned Principal.

Ir. the M.A. courses also where there is no provision of internal assessment, 20% marks will be earmarked for the internal assessment to be awarded on the above based criteria w.e.f. 2011-12. In M.Sc. and other courses wherein the provision of internal assessment of 20% or above is already in existence, the status-quo may be maintained.

Further necessary action may please be taken accordingly.

#### REGISTRAR

Endst. No. ACR-111/11/ 49527 - 49688dated: 24.08.2011

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

Dean Academic Affairs. 1.

Chairpersons/Directors of all the UTDs/Institutes. 2.

Principals of all the affiliated/maintained Colleges. 3.

Dr Sunii Dhingra, Head Cell for Automation & Electronic Information Mgt., KUK, 4.

Controllers of Examinations. 5.

OSD to the Vice-Chancellor. 6.

Deputy Registrar/Assistant Registrar/Administrative Officer (Secrecy/Conduct/ 7. R-i/II/III/Regn. & Sch.).

P.A. to the Vice-Chancellor/Assistant Registrar o/o the Registrar (for kind information 8. of the Vice-Chancellor/Registrar).

Supatt(Syllabus) (for taking action regarding change in the relevant schemes of 9. examinations accordingly).

Musikanic) for Registrar

Connad by Comera

(ii)